Plan d’action et d’aménagement panlacustre du lac Supérieur Rapport annuel 2017

Surveillance à l’embouchure de la rivière Knife près de Two Harbors (MN). Photo: Russ Buesing, USGS.

Le Plan d’action et d’aménagement panlacustre (PAAP) du lac Supérieur est un plan d’action binational ayant pour objectif la restauration Continue ReadingPlan d’action et d’aménagement panlacustre du lac Supérieur Rapport annuel 2017

Plan d’action et d’aménagement panlacustre du lac Michigan Rapport annuel 2017

View of Lake Michigan from Weko Beach Park, Michigan.

Le Plan d’action et d’aménagement panlacustre (PAAP) du lac Michigan est un plan d’action ayant pour objectif la restauration et Continue ReadingPlan d’action et d’aménagement panlacustre du lac Michigan Rapport annuel 2017

Plan d’action et d’aménagement panlacustre du lac Michigan Rapport annuel 2015

Le Plan d’action et d’aménagement panlacustre (PAAP) du lac Michigan est un plan d’action ayant pour objectif la restauration et Continue ReadingPlan d’action et d’aménagement panlacustre du lac Michigan Rapport annuel 2015

Lake Superior Lakewide Action and Management Plan Annual Report 2017

Monitoring at the mouth of the Knife River near Two Harbors, MN. Credit: Russ Buesing, USGS

The Lake Superior Lakewide Action and Management Plan (LAMP) is a binational action plan for restoring and protecting the Lake Continue ReadingLake Superior Lakewide Action and Management Plan Annual Report 2017

Lake Michigan Lakewide Action and Management Plan Annual Report 2017

View of Lake Michigan from Weko Beach Park, Michigan.

The Lake Michigan Lakewide Action and Management Plan (LAMP) is an action plan for restoring and protecting the Lake Michigan Continue ReadingLake Michigan Lakewide Action and Management Plan Annual Report 2017

Lake Michigan Lakewide Action and Management Plan Annual Report 2015

The Lake Michigan Lakewide Action and Management Plan (LAMP) is an action plan for restoring and protecting the Lake Michigan Continue ReadingLake Michigan Lakewide Action and Management Plan Annual Report 2015