Great Lakes Executive Committee Members

As required by Article 5 of the 2012 Great Lakes Water Quality Agreement, Canada and the United States have invited representatives of federal governments, state and provincial governments, tribal governments, First Nations, Metis, municipal governments, watershed management agencies, and other local public agencies to be members of the Great Lakes Executive Committee (GLEC). The following agencies have accepted the invitation and are members:

GLEC Co-Chairs
Federal Government Representatives
Provincial and State Representatives
Indigenous Representatives
  • Tribal Governments
Municipal Representatives
Watershed and Local Agencies
  • U.S. watershed and other local public agencies and/or their representatives